Our Leadership Team delivers mission-driven vision, inspirational guidance, and a culture of accountability through the representation of our core values.

Our Leadership

Kyle Johnson


Chief Executive Officer

Kaleb Stunkard

Executive Vice President

Chief Operations Officer

Ryan Brown

Vice President of Operations

Christina Carrier

Vice President of Finance

Noreen Levitt

Vice President of Mission Advancement

Jon Wano

Director of Client and Partner Development

Kerri Marczuk

Director of Programs

Georgiana Tynes

Director of Fund Development

Carolyn Cox

Executive Administrator